Monday 15 May 2017

Transit & their Impact

Each planet impacts us depending on the placement of their transit. As we all know there are 12 zodiac signs but very few of us know about Nakshatra and their lords as each planet's transit and their Nakshatra. Each zodiac signs is further divided into 27 equal parts called Nakshatra. Their Lord and Transit duration are given below:-
Planet Period Star/Nakshatra
Sun 6 yrs Krittika, U. Phalguni, U Ashada
Moon 10 yrs Rohini, Hasta, Sarvana
Mars 7 yrs Mrigsara, Chitra, Dhanishta
Rahu 18 yrs Aridra, Swati, Satbhisha
Jupiter 16 yrs Punarvasu, Visakha, P. Bhadra
Saturn 19 yrs Pushya, Anuradha, U Bhadra
Mercury 17 yrs Ashlesha, Jyestha, Revati
Ketu 7 yrs Ashwini, Magha, Moola
Venus 20 yrs Bharni, P. Phalguni, P. Ashada
Main transit and Nakshatra are very important to be known as the impact a lot during transit and no one living in this world is left who is not in transit as one of the transit is taking place in your horoscope, so why not take entire knowledge of it and learn about it impacts. If you want an in-depth analysis then you can contact me for further details.
Warm Regards
Manchanda Karan

No comments:

Post a Comment