Saturday 3 November 2018

Your Moon Sign Element

Your Moon Sign Element

Here is just a quick rundown of the elements associated with each moon sign. Elements are important because they can dictate how we will interact with others and our surroundings. Keep in mind that each birth chart can have a predominant element in one’s chart. For example, someone who has the majority of their planets in a certain house can render that person to have traits of a specific element.

The four elements are as follows: Fire Earth Air & Water. Naturally, each sign takes on an element. To understand better, consider how elements interact with each other. Water and earth, for example, are compatible. The earth needs water to develop and flourish, but too much water can also destroy the earth. Water is dominant over the earth as it can give or not at all. In return, earth gives water a place. Consider the interaction of fire an air. Fire uses air to grow and flourish but too much and the fire will grow too large. Not enough air and it dies. These can be very exciting relationships, but they can die out just as quickly. These are just examples.

Like elements fire with fire, air with air etc will give relationships where people understand each other. It doesn’t necessarily mean they are 100% compatible, but they will understand each other’s quirks and philosophies, come what may.

So let’s begin!

Aries is considered a fire sign. Aries Moon sign people have the potential for a quick temper. They are typically natural leaders and can do well in positions of military or police. They enjoy travel and tend to react quickly and sometimes without thinking. They have great imaginations but of all signs, they face many quarrels.

Taurus is an earth sign. Taurus signs are sensitive and attentive to their appearance. They can be stubborn and possessive, especially of family members and loved ones. They can also be very generous to those who they are closest to and love.

Gemini is an air sign. Geminis are very creative and artistic. They have a darker side to their personality and enjoy unusual subjects and philosophies. They are prone to try just about anything once. They are also prone to addiction. I’ve seen where many of the female Geminis have been taken advantage of by male family members, and many are very lovely.

Cancer is a water sign. Cancer is a meticulous sign and usually quite close to their mother or whoever is the mother role in their life. They enjoy the social scene and luxurious things. They have the tendency to expect a lot from others and can make good lifelong friends.

Leo is a fire sign. Leos are natural leaders and very creative. They won’t stand anyone showing authority to them and are very devoted to their families. They have the natural tendency to be perceived as Queens and Kings in society and to be treated accordingly.

Virgo is an Earth sign. Virgos are dedicated to whatever task they pursue and very meticulous in what matters to them most. They can have the tendency to be internally nervous which leads to digestive issues. They articulate well but sometimes internalize too much information.

Libra is an air sign. Libras are wonderful in writing, poetry and enjoy luxury and beauty in their environment. Romance and Sex is important to this sign. They have a tendency to be manipulative to get what they want – if they want it bad enough.

Scorpio is a water sign. Scorpios are very secretive and can appear superficial to those who don’t really know them. They can size up a person within minutes and are quite stubborn in their opinions. They can be your best friend or worst enemy.

Sagittarius is a fire sign. They really love to travel and socialize. They are the least judgmental of the human- race and will befriend people from all walks of life. They do have a stubborn streak and will run from a relationship if they feel the least bit slighted.

Capricorn is an earth sign and these people work like no other. Sometimes they seem unapproachable and can be difficult to please. They also tend to be jealous and mistrustful. They are very dedicated, enjoy tradition and can be nostalgic.

Aquarius is an air sign. Aquarians are flashy and enjoy notoriety. Like Gemini, they can be manipulative and quite emotional. Especially when things are not going their way. They also run a risk of addiction. They think quickly and have a sweet nature.
Pisces is a water sign. Pisceans are usually very creative in whatever medium they enjoy. They are usually frank in their words and usually work best for themselves. Their love for family is usually quite deep to the point of suffocation.

Fire element: People, who have a majority of fire in their chart, are usually people who love to travel and try new things. They are usually quite active and have a “wanderlust” personality. They do not enjoy feeling confined by people or their surroundings. They can be disorganized.

Earth element: People, who have a majority of Earth in their chart, are usually very dedicated workers and appreciate the finer things in life. They often put work ahead of all things which can make their loved ones feel neglected. They can be bossy and unforgiving.

Air element: People who have a majority of air in their chart are usually very creative, artistic and enjoy the best of material things. They are usually very social but again, they can be manipulative.

Water element: People with a majority of water element are very deep in emotion and creativity. They nourish those who they love, but that same love can also suffocate those around them.

If you are looking for horoscope analysis, then you can contact me always. Please include your date & time of birth including the location in your initial email to me. Fees are contingent on your requirements and will be divulged at our preliminary meeting via email.

Thank You,
Manchanda Karan
Mob: +91 – 83750 06612

           +91 – 85951 71695